Kommandant

OBI Norbert STEINER
+43 (0) 664 86 31 38 0
kommandant@ffnatters.at

Kommandant- Stv.

BI Josef HENNINGER
kommandant-stv@ffnatters.at

Schriftführer

OV Thomas PFURTSCHELLER
schriftfuehrer@ffnatters.at

Kassier

OV Andreas PAPES
kassier@ffnatters.at

Zugskommandant

OBM Josef FALSCHLUNGER

Gruppenkommandant

LM Manuel Egger
+43 (0) 650 22 04 45 1
m1.egger@feuerwehr.tirol

Gruppenkommandant

LM Manuel SCHIEFERLE
atemschutz@ffnatters.at

Gruppenkommandant

OV Andreas PAPES
kassier@ffnatters.at

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

LM Manuel EGGER
+43 (0) 650 22 04 45 1
m1.egger@feuerwehr.tirol

Atemschutz

LM Manuel SCHIEFERLE
atemschutz@ffnatters.at

Feuerwehrjugend

BI Josef HENNINGER
jugend@ffnatters.at

Obermaschinist

LM Andreas FALSCHLUNGER
machschinist@ffnatters.at

Gerätewart

LM Florian WACH
geraetewart@ffnatters.at

Funk

FM Luis KOCH
funk@ffnatters.at

EDV

LM Manuel EGGER
+43 (0) 650 22 04 45 1
m1.egger@feuerwehr.tirol